Renerabbitt

Looking for info: Embedding VR images in squarespace

Like the title says, looking to embed chief VR on a website, I know I had seen one chiefer's site that had it embedded, would love a tutorial. We use squarespace and I have very limited working knowledge of the process. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Make it spin please!

IMG_1287-1.thumb.jpg.6bc1a813af747998709be8e5dceb8044.jpg

Thank You...

BUMP!

I know there was someone in here with embedded VR on is webpage, please help!

13 hours ago, Electromen said:

Here's my web site.

I inserted an HTML Snippet, then copy and paste the link to the Embed Code on the CA Pano .

this is awesome!, and exactly what I want, though you lost me at html snippet..I'm a total noobie at this, I'm sure the community would love a breakdown :) ,

I will say that my pano's are created outside of CA..is this specific to CA?

I just found out about this site called Sketchfab that I'm starting to look into for the same purpose. It is similar to Chief's 360 pano, but you can move the model to different positions and include annotations as well. They have free and paid versions. Worth checking out.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lVdMimpRWck

11 hours ago, Renerabbitt said:

this is awesome!, and exactly what I want, though you lost me at html snippet..I'm a total noobie at this, I'm sure the community would love a breakdown :) ,

I will say that my pano's are created outside of CA..is this specific to CA?

I use EverWeb for web site design software and Hosting.  EverWeb is designed for a Mac.  The HTML Snipett is simply an icon that I drag onto the web page and insert the HTML code from Chief Architect's web site, after the 360º Pano is saved and shared.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

• Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    cbling
    Newest Member
    cbling

• By kingsgate
      Hello,