3d viewer in dropbox

Thewoodmaster

I'm new to 3d viewer, and I figured out how to share the files from the cloud account, but when i open the 3d viewer it shows a link to dropbox, which i use to store all my plan files to easily switch between laptop and desktop, but I can't figure out a way to put a 3d viewer file on dropbox to share, and if there isn't a way to do it, why does the 3d viewer even have an option to link to my dropbox? 

Are you referring to the Chief Online 3D Viewer or the Client 3D Viewer (App) ?

the Chief Online 3D Viewer should be storing file in your Chief Account , and the link shared to Clients from there.

https://www.chiefarchitect.com/support/article/KB-03068/viewing-managing-and-sharing-3d-viewer-models.html

Also please do your Forum Signature as some Answers are Version Specific thanks,

1 hour ago, Kbird1 said:

Are you referring to the Chief Online 3D Viewer or the Client 3D Viewer (App) ?

the Chief Online 3D Viewer should be storing file in your Chief Account , and the link shared to Clients from there.

https://www.chiefarchitect.com/support/article/KB-03068/viewing-managing-and-sharing-3d-viewer-models.html

Also please do your Forum Signature as some Answers are Version Specific thanks,