BernieB

Seeking CA X12 drafting for remodel

I currently have a remodel to an existing home. I am a General Contractor. I need someone to take some PDF's and DWG's and turn them into an existing plan, plus add to it the proposed remodel. Needs to be ready for submittal to Kootenai County, ID for permitting. I can send you plans for review. I would like to reach a flat rate fee plus an hourly for revisions if necessary. I am working in CA X12 and would like them in that format for ease of transfer. Please give me your availability as I am looking for someone to start very soon. Thank you.

House plans, original.pdf

Hi Bernie:

I'd be happy to help with your project. Please call or email me directly, contact info is in my signature.

Eric

Hello,
I would love to help you with your project439419477_3dvillage.thumb.jpg.351b7e9649ccae0e5052a8eb91ee427b.jpgrealist.thumb.jpg.77138725400a66c99b15630a4d6b73e9.jpg1208750374_renderrev2.thumb.jpg.7981a78f941500e83482876cbdb7b65a.jpg16_11.thumb.jpg.b35fece977177606a36df26adc94a981.jpg

contact me via email: kajorada@hotmail.com

Best regards,
Kajo Rada,
Structural Civil Engineer
Technical Director

image.png.7c8ad71755e8d4b05a18284a2f810949.png- Albania

Street: Myslym Keta No.319,Tirana ,Albania,
Mob.+355693575692;+355697045781
E-mail:kajorada@hotmail.com

• Downvote 2

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

• Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    sonofson
    Newest Member
    sonofson

• By robertmahh
      American Heritage Homes is a locally owned, custom home builder with over 25 years experience building in the Central Ohio area. We are currently seeking an experienced, high-energy Drafting professional to join our team. 

We are not seeking remote services or contract services at this time - so only those that can work in and around Central Ohio need reply.