saving to different version


Llariosky
 Share

Recommended Posts

In Chief Architect Premier there is a setting in "General Plan Defaults" as a checkbox that says: "Allow editing in Home Designer Products". So you check-mark that setting in Chief and that allows Home Designer titles of the same version year to edit and work on these .plan files. An older version of Home Designer can NOT open such files at all what so ever.

 

 

DJP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

  • Member Statistics

    30212
    Total Members
    9156
    Most Online
    Monikafb
    Newest Member
    Monikafb
    Joined