Sign in to follow this  
mtldesigns

DELETING X9

Recommended Posts

This is a quickie..  actually faster to ask you all than search the archives for an interpretation.  I am maxing C drive..  all of X9 is on this drive.  When I loaded X10 I put all the data on the D drive.  If I delete X9 all together, this should not mess with anything, right?  I have X9 on my other pc... so if I need to load on that version.. not an issue.  This big monster gaming system, has doodle squat when it comes to C storage.  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I have versions 7-20 on my PC and they all get together just fine, deleting X9 will NOT affect X10 at all.

 

DJP

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Member Statistics

    27483
    Total Members
    6254
    Most Online
    Reboreb
    Newest Member
    Reboreb
    Joined