Local Library Download Failed

designerejdesign

Hi everyone,

OK- so hopefully I am not screwed here. :) And hopefully I can explain this so you can understand. 

I no longer have SSA, and I run X3- which I know is an older version- but the company I work for is small and this gets us by just fine. Long story short- Before SSA ran out forever ago, I "downloaded" a bunch of the vendor libraries to my computer. I never "installed" them on the software because there were so many- and it takes forever. So whenever I needed a certain, say Benjamin Moore paint color, I would go to that catalog (everything has a circle with a line through it and a lock symbol. I would install the item needed and the circle with a line would turn into a solid blue circle. I could then use the item or material. I have been doing it this way for at least 3-4 years. Yesterday I noticed that there is an error message popping up saying I need to either 

1. Connect to the internet (which I am connected- or I couldn't be on this website now)

2. If the library data is located on your computer or disc, enter the folder location and select "ok" to sync locally.

OK- so from all my perusing I know that the library folder is saved under program files- but the individual categories (Dal tile, benjamin moore, zodiaq) aren't listed. Yet I have them in my catalog. No matter how I have tried- it won't "install" or "download" the items like it always used to. 

I attached a picture of the message and what my library browser looks like. Lets say I was trying to install pale almond- this is what comes up. Never happened before. AGH! 

I am I missing a very simple step? Am I forever suddenly not going to be able to access the items listed in my library? I am so confused! It worked the day before! And nothing has changed. You are my last hope. :-)

Thank you so much for any help!! :)

~Trista