Sign In Now

• Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    SuzLeigh
    Newest Member
    SuzLeigh

• By RBHDesign
      I purchased Chief Architect Premier X7 to design our own house and have no need for it anymore.  Looking to sell my lifetime software license for $995 to recoup some of the original purchase cost ($2,695).  Software can be downloaded directly from the Chief Architect website (digital locker) after license transfer agreement is recorded (I will arrange and pay $100 transfer fee). 

Great option if you want full design functionality of this great program, but don't want to pay full price for latest version to get all the latest options.
    • By hotlantajeff
      I looking to buy a old version of Chief Architect X6, X7, or X8 for sale.
      Contact - hotlantajeff
    • By Jallert
      Hi guys,

I really need some help. I'm new to Chief Architect and I've nearly completed the design for the home that I would like to self-build (99%done). I would like to send my plan out to get estimates on materials and labor but last night my version (X7) of Chief crashed and I can't get it working again. Can someone please help me to:

1) Review my plan and tidy up any mistakes.
      2) Generate a floor plan with dimensions 
      3) Generate elevations
      4) Generate a material schedule
      5) take some concept shots

I would be really grateful to anyone who could help me with this. i'm trying to keep the budget low but I am willing to pay for your time. 

Kind regards,

Joe 

P.S. The file might show an error but it is possible to get it working. 

Chinese_Modular_Home_Plan__14.plan
    • By ChiefCody