tds_cc

Closed elevation view without saving

Recommended Posts

In an elevation view, I was working on drawing some other items in. Unfortunately, I accidentally closed the elevation without saving (just pressed the wrong button). Do those items I drew (mostly polylines) still existing somewhere or do I need to completely re-draw in a new elevation view?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sorry, their gone unless you have an autosave in the archives folder that just happened at the right time.  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
20 minutes ago, Joe_Carrick said:

Sorry, their gone unless you have an autosave in the archives folder that just happened at the right time.  

Good thing it wasn't too much work then! Thanks. I can stop looking now.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It's a good idea to immediately save elevation & section views.  That way they will automatically be saved in the future.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now

  • Member Statistics

    27861
    Total Members
    6254
    Most Online
    mmebsc
    Newest Member
    mmebsc
    Joined