Seeking Professional Drafter to work with my file for Residential New Construction

I have created a 5600SF heated, 8000SF under roof, custom house design and I am looking for a Professional Drafter who can use it to get me to the next step with proper drawings for an Engineer to review and to seek permitting, etc. I have already copyrighted my unique floor plan and am hoping to find someone who does not have an issue with me maintaining intellectual rights to my design. I am in central Florida (Ocala, FL/ Marion County). Thanks in advance for any advice!

Would be interested in discussing your project. I have been in design and construction for over 40 years. I have been working with Chief since 1994 V4.0.... currently work in X10 and X11 (mostly) You can reach me @ richoffan@comcast.net if you would like to pursue further details.

Best regards,

Rich

• 3 months later...
  • 7 months later...
On 5/7/2019 at 12:07 PM, PranaKaren said:

I have created a 5600SF heated, 8000SF under roof, custom house design and I am looking for a Professional Drafter who can use it to get me to the next step with proper drawings for an Engineer to review and to seek permitting, etc. I have already copyrighted my unique floor plan and am hoping to find someone who does not have an issue with me maintaining intellectual rights to my design. I am in central Florida (Ocala, FL/ Marion County). Thanks in advance for any advice!

It's been some time past - if you are still in need of CA drafter I'm in Tampa Bay Florida

Tony

• 1 month later...

Karen;

Hello, my name is Doug Burgmann, as I’m a very proficient Chief Architect Designer 

from versions X6 through present with X12, and most importantly I reside here in SW Florida too, namely Charlotte County, or southern Florida gulf side.

I just finished my first large scale commercial project, as it was the Trinity Lutheran Church, here locally in the Port Charlotte area.