Sign in to follow this  
MaryAnne

accidentally saving the wrong plan

Recommended Posts

I accidentally saved a new plan as the original and it wasa big mistake. How do I go back to the origianl plan. At the present time, my plan is gone.

Mary Anne

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Check your Archive folder and see if there is a relatively recent backup file.  Documents > Chief Architect......   ....  Data > Archives.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Member Statistics

    27858
    Total Members
    6254
    Most Online
    danmor
    Newest Member
    danmor
    Joined