Recommended Posts

Hi,

 

I am having a problem with Google drive.  I have a PC.  When I use "save as" and name my plan a new name (as I create multiple design options for the same kitchen), I get a RED X when google drive tries to sync.  Then if I try to open the new plan I get a message that I am locked out.  

 

Why is this happening?  It doesn't happen at work on the MAC, only at home on my PC.   Is there a work around if I want to duplicate a plan multiple times so that I can make a variety of design options for the same space?

 

Thanks!

 

Jaye

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now

  • Member Statistics

    27602
    Total Members
    6254
    Most Online
    Floriance
    Newest Member
    Floriance
    Joined