Interior Design/CA Drafter - Bradenton, FL

Bradenton-based design-build firm is expanding and seeking an interior design assistant proficient in chief architect. 

We work with residential remodeling only. Responsibilities will include:

Existing and Proposed Floor Plans
Elevation and Perspectives 

Permit Drawings

The candidate must be able to work with Design-Build Team, including the designer, project manager, and contractor.

I've worked with designers in a similar capacity and would be happy to discuss your projects. I sent you a PM.

- Eric

• 1 month later...

I am located, rather, close by in Port Charlotte, Florida. I am a Chief Designer who subcontracts work and jobs locally

for residential building plans and permit drawings. Pls, feel free to contact me, so, that we can set up a time to meet

and discuss your opportunity.

thx,

Douglas Burgmann

Accurate Asbuilts & Design

Architectural Designer

(970)987-4476 c/txt

Email: douglasburgmann@gmail.com

Web: http://www.dcbcaddesigns.com

accurate Design Flier.pdf

I can offer you my services.

You are most welcome to visit my personal website for a complete overview of the drafting, design and rendering services I am able to offer ... http://bit.ly/CADServices

I am competent & proficient in both Chief Architect, Auto CAD & 3Ds MAX software and offer these services in either USA Units (Inches) &/or Metric Units at affordable prices.

If you have any specific questions, I am happy to answer those at info@phddsolutions.co.za

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    mserleth
    Newest Member
    mserleth

• By nepbuilders
      Hi everyone!

I'm trying to create a "secret" door.
      A door that looks like a bookcase but when pushed, opens up. Any tips/pointers would be appreciated! 

• By goshgolly