Recommended Posts

How can I override the delete confirmation dialog. Each time I delete any thing it will ask  "Do you want to delete the selected object(s)?, then I have to click Yes then only it will delete and scroll the mouse button to clear the screen. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Default Settings

 

Plan

 

----

 

Change in your default template to make the change for new plans.

  • Upvote 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You can really override, by mapping a mouse button to delete.  In my case I use my scroll button - move to left or click is delete, move to right is backspace.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now

  • Member Statistics

    28289
    Total Members
    6254
    Most Online
    jamestunnell
    Newest Member
    jamestunnell
    Joined