I can help you. Just give me a call or email me.

Sort Bio: I am a creative designer with unique experience and perspective from my collection of work as a designer and builder.  I have degrees in structural engineering (BS Rice University) and architectural engineering (MS University of Texas at Austin) and have planned, designed and developed various types of projects over my 30-year career. I use Chief Architect Premier X9 (SSA member) and have used Chief Architect since Version 9. I use GoToMeeting to work with customers and am technologically versed in all types of software that help me in my design business including, for example, creating flash and 3D pdf files. You can visit the "3D Software" page on my website at www.CastlerockDesignerHomes.com to download and view samples of 3D PDF files of a couple of designs and a flash file showing a boat house with moving water in 3D.

Regards,
Charles Volz

Castlerock Designer Homes
W: CastlerockDesignerHomes.com
E:  CVRE@sbcglobal.net
M:  210 744-7489

I have no idea what you are looking for in this post.

Andy.

• Upvote 1

Hello Chiefusernedwab,

If you are looking for residential designers or draftsman then Rayvat Engineering is the best choice for you.

Rayvat Engineering, subsidiary of Rayvat Group. (Est. 2007) is an Engineering, Multimedia & Designing firm. Our team of 29 highly experienced professionals offer full range of Architectural 3D, Multimedia, Product Designing and Construction Designing services.

To see our work portfolio kindly visit at https://www.rayvatengineering.com/portfolio/

Rayvat Engineering, being a multi-disciplinary design and engineering firm, offers services across the categories as under:-

A) Architectural Rendering - 3D Interiors, 3D Exteriors, 3D Floor Plans, Aerial & Birds Eye View

B)Architectural Visualization - 360° Virtual Reality , 3D Walkthroughs and Virtual Tours