Sign in to follow this  
mbblakesley

Seeking draftsman

Hi,

I am a designer on Maui and working with a contractor who is completely remodeling a home he built in 1997. He will be gutting the home, removing all the arches, adding two bathrooms, possibly adding a 400 sf Ohana (guest cottage) on the property, keeping most plumbing fixtures in their exact locations. I have the PDF of the original plans, so you can trace over the top of those to get the main drawings created, then doing the changes necessary so I can submit the plans to my engineer for stamping to get our permits.

I am looking for pricing on this project, please email me at: amanda@balancemaui.com

Thank you,

Amanda

Also... I prefer version x6 for the drawings. 

175 KALAIHI PLACE ORIG. PLANS.pdf 

HI, I am glad to help you. I downloaded your PDF and i'll email you soon. I'm using X5, you can open it's plans with X6.

Farid.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    DesignerPro2020
    Newest Member
    DesignerPro2020

• By james_carey
      Carey Bros,. Remodeling, a San Francisco Bay Area based Design-Build Remodeling Contractor for over four decades, is seeking a draftsperson and design professional. Individual must be proficient in Chief Architect and have the skill to create as-built drawings using measurements and sketches provided by Carey Bros. Kitchen, bathroom, and space planning experience a plus. All services to be provided off-site. Please provide resume and product examples. james@careybros.com. www.careybros.com.
    • By Eckstrom
      Hi all-