CoastlineFl Posted Tuesday at 08:29 PM Share Posted Tuesday at 08:29 PM (edited) I opened a new plan and immediately backed it up and it gave me all these missing files. I guess it was from a previous plan that I am guessing I made the template from. I recreated the template to delete everything. Same result... How do you (or can you) get rid of all the attached textures and such from your template? I guess when you put something in the plan from the library it is actually in the plan or the file is linked to the plan. I moved the original plan to my archives but now all the linked files are missing because the path is no longer valid. How do I make it not do this? Is there anyway to see everything that is linked to the file? Edited Tuesday at 08:30 PM by CoastlineFl additional question Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Please sign in to comment
You will be able to leave a comment after signing in
Sign In Now