glennw Posted June 10, 2021 Share Posted June 10, 2021 If you make a wall No Room Definition, you can drag it into the same location as another wall. If you delete the No Room Definition, the wall will replace the original wall. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Please sign in to comment
You will be able to leave a comment after signing in
Sign In Now