bureaubldg

Team oriented Drafter/Designer efficient in Chief Architect ideally near Pinehurst, NC

I am a Builder that specializes in renovations and custom homes. I am looking to team up with a designer/drafter that knows Chief in order to increase our volume with out having to increase my own work load...

Please give me a call or shoot me an email.

Thanks!

Daniel Bureau

bureaubldg@gmail.com

910-603-2141

I do currently have 2 designs I could use some help completing!

Daniel;

I just called and left you a voicemail message.

I am an efficient advanced CA user and designer and am currently looking to take on more work.

I reside in SW Florida, so we would be working over the internet, email, and meetings to collaborate on this project work.

Please, contact me, so that we can get better acquainted and discuss your immeadiate projects and drafting work together.

I will await your reply?

Thx,

DCB

(970)987-4476

email: douglasburgmann@gmail.com

web: www.dcbcaddesigns.com

Daniel,

I am Farzan, Civil Engineer with 6 years chief drafting experience and work online as a freelancer. Please knock me for further details if you think online freelancer can fit with your offered position. Thanks.

I have helped several designers/builders complete their designs utilizing the internet to send plans back and forth. Please contact me if you are interested.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

• Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    Bren0625
    Newest Member
    Bren0625

• By Texas_Chief_Pros
      Tutoring Services Architectural Drafting and Detailing Reinforced Concrete Drafting and Design Structural Drafting Services Architectural Presentation Drawings Floor Plan Drafting Services Landscape CAD Drawings Services CAD Conversion Services Kitchen and Bath Remodels 3D Design Services Rendering Services Tiny Home Design

• By JeremyNeilKelly
      Design Associate for Residential Remodeling