classicdesigns

Providing service for all your needs

Do you need help with your plan?  I am a senior user group instructor and I have been using chief since version 2 and I have construction background.  I can design homes from the ground up, kitchens, baths, new construction, remodels etc.  We can do online meetings from time to time to discuss your work.  I can also train if you need help and I am reasonable priced.

Feel free to contact me :-)

Annette Sokoll

Senior Designer

Classic Designs LLC.

Classicdesigns11@aol.com

248-891-3955

• Upvote 1
  • Downvote 1

Hello Annette!

I really need your training! Please email me at chromatic.ga@gmail.com  or call me 678-372-8312

I am a private designer who recently opened my own firm.  However I have only ever designed using 2020 and many of my clients desire landscape, exterior paint and minor architectural modifications, decks, etc.  

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

• Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    da3020
    Newest Member
    da3020

• By ChiefGregUser
      Hi,

I have developed some plans in X12 premier for an 1800 ft^2 garage / workshop (~30'x647') that is attached to my existing house via a Porte-cochère.

I have submitted it to the HOA, showing both the existing house and the additional building and it has been accepted.

I created a plan of the original house and my vision of the additional new construction (garage/workshop).

I haven't added the framing/electrical/plumbing yet, but would possibly like to use some of the 'perfect wall' designs that I saw Matt Risinger presents on his build show.
      Of course need to weight this against cost.

Also, I need to be able to pull permits with the plans that I receive.  Want to get an official sign off from the person who perfects these plans.

The city does not require a licensed architect, but I would like to have one anyways.