classicdesigns

Providing service for all your needs

Do you need help with your plan?  I am a senior user group instructor and I have been using chief since version 2 and I have construction background.  I can design homes from the ground up, kitchens, baths, new construction, remodels etc.  We can do online meetings from time to time to discuss your work.  I can also train if you need help and I am reasonable priced.

Feel free to contact me :-)

Annette Sokoll

Senior Designer

Classic Designs LLC.

Classicdesigns11@aol.com

248-891-3955

• Upvote 1
  • Downvote 1

Hello Annette!

I really need your training! Please email me at chromatic.ga@gmail.com  or call me 678-372-8312

I am a private designer who recently opened my own firm.  However I have only ever designed using 2020 and many of my clients desire landscape, exterior paint and minor architectural modifications, decks, etc.  

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

• Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    CaptainEric
    Newest Member
    CaptainEric

• By james_carey
      Carey Bros,. Remodeling, a San Francisco Bay Area based Design-Build Remodeling Contractor for over four decades, is seeking a draftsperson and design professional. Individual must be proficient in Chief Architect and have the skill to create as-built drawings using measurements and sketches provided by Carey Bros. Kitchen, bathroom, and space planning experience a plus. All services to be provided off-site. Please provide resume and product examples. james@careybros.com. www.careybros.com.
    • By DCB123
      I am a creative Cadd designer with unique experience and perspective from my collection of work as a designer. I have 10 years experience as an engineering tech and cadd designer, working for architects and engineers.