Sign in to follow this  
MartaP115

Local drafters using CA needed- NYC

Design-build firm from NYC specializing in light commercial renovation projects (mainly senior living) is looking for local drafters well versed in CA to assist in preparation of as built plans and interior sets based on concepts provided by the design team. Freelance or full time position.

Reply here or email resume to design@integra-dev.com

Please feel free to contact me.

I have been working with Chief for well over 5 years now

and am an advanced user.

I will wait to hear from you.

Thx,

Douglas Burgmann

Accurate Asbuilts & Design

(970)987-4476 cell

email: douglasburgmann@gmail.com

web: www.dcbcaddesigns.com

post-515-0-45328600-1466680739_thumb.jpg

post-515-0-74969300-1466680752_thumb.jpg

post-515-0-30884600-1466680765_thumb.jpg

post-515-0-82189300-1466680774_thumb.jpg

post-515-0-07946600-1466680788_thumb.jpg

Pacinelli-1-(06-18-16)dcb-Final Layout A.pdf

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    dan_heidel
    Newest Member
    dan_heidel

• By Donnadesign
      Hi,
      I'm looking for someone that has the full Chief Architect software to assist me with finalizing my designs for submission to a builder and the county for permits.
      I currently live in upstate NY and will be building this house in the upcountry of South Carolina.
      Ideally i'm looking for someone that can take my designs and fix the issues i'm having with it
      My design is a 2500 sq ft ranch open floor plan BUT i'm having some trouble with the roofs
      I'm using chief Architect Suite Home Designer 2018,   I believe some of my problems are due to limitations with the software.

Is there anyone out there that can assist me? 

Look forward to making a connection 

D
    • By VirtuActive-Dave