Chiefferidesigns Posted Friday at 11:30 PM Share Posted Friday at 11:30 PM I know that a new plan needs to be opened each time for the project's layout plans, but when I do this, it either overwrites what I had previously done, or my earlier work disappears. What should I do? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CarrieS Posted Monday at 03:36 PM Share Posted Monday at 03:36 PM You do not need to open a new plan every time you open Chief Architect. You should see the plans/layouts that you were working on previously listed in the Recent Files List. If you are using Project Management you'll also see your prior files in the Project Browser. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Please sign in to comment
You will be able to leave a comment after signing in
Sign In Now