tinadelllic

I'm a residential architectural designer with 10 Years of experience in large-scale custom projects that can take the project from ground zero to approved permit including full project development, construction plans, and submittal to building department for permitting available for per project or hourly work.

- New Construction, Addition, Remodels & Full-Renovation 

- Single Family, Two-Family, Accessory Dwelling Units (ADU's), Mother-in-law Suites, Carriage Lots, and Garage Apartments.

- Construction Plans, Building Department Submittal & Plan Review including Zoning, Historic Preservation, Variances and HOA's

- Site Plan, Plot Plan, Floor Plans, Elevations, Cross-Sections, Reflected Ceiling Plans, Roof Plans, Electrical Plans, Plumbing & HVAC, Window & Door Schedule, Foundation Plan, Details, and Calculations such as Electrical Load, Attic Ventilation, UA Fenestration, Natural Glazing/Ventilation, etc.

Additional Speciality Skills/Knowledge:

- ICF, FOAM FORMWORK, ALTERNATIVE EPS FOAM BUILDING MATERIALS

- 1880-1930’S AND 3-WYTHE BRICK CONSTRUCTION.

-  HIGH ENERGY REQUIREMENTS FOR PLANS IN JURISDICTIONS SUCH AS BOULDER, DENVER & SEATTLE

Examples of work available and sent directly to you, just let me know what you want to see! If you have questions or want to discuss in more depth, feel free to reach out to me at tinadelllic@icloud.com

**Using Chief Architect X13 and AutoCAD 2022

Architectural Designer | Custom Projects, Construction Plans, Permits

Edited by tinadelllic
  • Upvote 1

• 4 weeks later...

Can I get an email address for you so I can send you what I have on a new home and see what the price would be for a full set of plans.  I am builder and I have been using Chief for about 10 years, but I don't have time to draw complete sets of home plans, but I need someone who can take what I draw and go from there to full sets pf plans.  Thank you.  

• Like 1

On 1/8/2022 at 1:32 PM, LucasRon said: