I am interested in your services.  I am a general contractor in Arizona that typically focuses on commercial work.  I occasionally do residential work for friends or our commercial clients. I enjoy drawing the floor plans and working out the layout with the client.  I am not efficient at detailing or creating the actual plan set.  We currently use Chief Architect.  Would you be interested in helping us? If so, please email me at rusty@capitalrinc.com.

Thank you, 

We are a design build remodeling company in DFW. We are so busy right now we need help on getting our as builts drawn. Is this something you do and if so what do you charge? 

Hey Rob,(Neighbor) I'm in West Decatur. Great to hear from you. I draw plenty of as-builts. I have done work for Local companies and Throughout the USA. I base my fees on the project scope. I tried charging hourly, but it was just too difficult to keep track of. When you get the opportunity, give me a call on my mobile 817-694-4297 and we can discuss more.

I appreciate your considering me

God Bless,

Brian Gaylord
Mobile: 817-694-4297

Jer 29:11 — "' For I know the plans I have for you,' declares the Lord, 'plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future'"

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

• Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    Floriance
    Newest Member
    Floriance

• By chrisped