I am interested in your services.  I am a general contractor in Arizona that typically focuses on commercial work.  I occasionally do residential work for friends or our commercial clients. I enjoy drawing the floor plans and working out the layout with the client.  I am not efficient at detailing or creating the actual plan set.  We currently use Chief Architect.  Would you be interested in helping us? If so, please email me at rusty@capitalrinc.com.

Thank you, 

We are a design build remodeling company in DFW. We are so busy right now we need help on getting our as builts drawn. Is this something you do and if so what do you charge? 

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

• Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    Apollosg
    Newest Member
    Apollosg

• By pgjacob
      Hi All
      I am trying to render pool water.  I have tried different things but I just can't seem to get it to look right.  The first two supplied are from "pool Studio".  To me these look fairly realistic.  I like the transparency and color.  The last two are my renderings.  I know it has a lot to do with the pool plaster material, texture, etc.  But I just can't seem to get a good pool water.  I have gone to the Sketch Up Club for good images.  Just looking for tricks and tips as I have been doing alot of pools lately..

thanks in advance
      melissa

• By marie-eve
      I have a MacBook Pro but can’t use my ex10 version on it it crash all the time, I would like to buy a new laptop for version x12 any suggestion for a long road ?
      I know the MacBook Pro next generation will be out of only next year... 
    • By birchmore