Looking for projects for fast turn around! Redlines, remodels, additions, plan sets, 3D

angelaleigh

I have had a few openings in my job flow and would like to pick up and turn over as many projects as possible over the next 1-4 weeks. Small or large.

Please send me your additions, remodels, redlines, 3D render work, or I can finish out your construction sets, do full house designs, etc.

I have 8 years experience in custom residential design and am currently working in X9.

The Addie Kitchen.jpg

The Cypress II Kitchen.jpg

Exterior 3D.jpg

• 3 weeks later...

I have a commercial Kitchen ready to go,  Its in an existing building

I have the design, appliance package and kitchen layout complete signed off with owner

I'm needing construction drawings to submit for permitting and to give to my Structural and mechanical engineers

I need it to be code compliant and for you to have insurance

Would this interest you

Rex Doornbos

Alpine Wyoming

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

• Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    StephenM
    Newest Member
    StephenM

• By Quickgunz
      Quikgunz Pvt Ltd 3d Architectural Design Company who Design for Architects, Home Builders, Developers, Marketing Companies, Real Estate Agents, Private clients, Product Manufactures, Interior Design at affordable prices with on-time services.

• By robertmahh
      American Heritage Homes is a locally owned, custom home builder with over 25 years experience building in the Central Ohio area. We are currently seeking a drafting professional to join our team. 

We are not seeking remote services or contract services at this time - so only those that can train and work in and around Central Ohio need reply.

We build homes for our customers on land that they own. We don't build spec homes for sale. Every home, every customer, and every lot is different and very unique.

http://myamericanheritagehome.com