CooksDesign

Chief Architect Interiors for Kitchen & Bath in Sarasota, Florida

We are a well established Kitchen & Bath Design Studio located in Sarasota, Florida. We are looking for an "in-house" designer to use Chief Architect to create floor plans, elevations, etc.

Hi, I am freelance chief drafter with 5 years experience and can help you accordingly. Please knock me for further details. Thanks.

• Upvote 1
  • Downvote 1

I am a residential CA designer and live here locally in the Sarasota area, please, contact me so that we can discuss

these matters further, either first over the phone, or at a predetermined interview appointment.

I will wait to hear from you.

Thx,

DCBCity Reference Letter Burgmann.pdfPattillo Recomendation Letter0001.pdfDCB Designs_Resume-(12-12-16) - FL.docx585bce1c77659_5901W50thfloorplan-(mainfloor-(7b))-final2.thumb.jpg.ff96ac86e98c59c356cbd2a43ddd92d2.jpg585bce1de688d_FrontPerspective-(07-13-16A).thumb.jpg.a1617e8278c0a9dc24022fd287624ed7.jpgPrarie-(10).thumb.jpg.74f181f4e35ebb424420dc62b8ed57ba.jpg585bce1d5c44e_FrontPerspective-(07-13-16ARaytrace).thumb.jpg.34bc86f239dbc38dfebb226710565ff0.jpgpost-515-0-94554700-1476695978_thumb.jpgpost-515-0-18219500-1471148035_thumb.jpgpost-515-0-08668800-1471147746_thumb.jpgpost-515-0-25779400-1468142614_thumb.jpgpost-515-0-74969300-1466680752_thumb.jpgpost-515-0-96225600-1457280560_thumb.jpgpost-515-0-39697900-1394059226_thumb.jpg

Exterior Front View 1A.jpg

Exterior Front View 1B.jpg

Exterior Front View Line Drawing_1A.jpg

Exterior Rear View 1A.jpg

Bath-Shower.jpg

Interior Bathroom Bonbrise Ray Trace-1A.jpg

Interior Bathroom Bonbrise-1A.jpg

Interior Bathroom Bonbrise-1B.jpg