Residential designer/draftsman with 40+ years experience offering services

I have over 8 years experience with Chief Architect (currently using X14) and have worked on various projects from simple starter homes to extravagant estates, multi-family projects, production homes, and resort communities. I currently live in Oklahoma but have worked remotely very successfully for many years. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss with you how I might be of assistance on your next project. Please email me at blackdiamonddesign4@gmail.com.

Buren Exterior 1h.jpg

Meadow Creek Marketing Image Left Side.jpg

Valley concept.pdf

• BlackDiamond changed the title to Residential designer/draftsman with 40+ years experience offering services

HI

I am thinking about hiring someone to help with plans. I am primarily a builder but also draw some of our project's. 

What kind of compensation hourly rate ect  do you think is fair?? This is very new to me.

IDA Development 

Adam Pazzaglia

561-644-7477

1 hour ago, RicaGilmore said:

Please let me know what it would cost to have this turned into something ready for the city and contractors. I am frustrated to my end. I tried to upload the plans, but it is too large. 

Thanks, Rica 757-932-7422

Can you either email me the files or put them on Dropbox and share? Once I get them I'll get back to you.

My email is blackdiamonddesign4@gmail.com

Thanks

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

• Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    SteveBeitscher
    Newest Member
    SteveBeitscher

• By ericepv
      Floor plans and renderings from a Rochester, NY based company available for remote work. I am a long time Chief user (X6 to X14) and have worked for many commercial and residential clients across North America. You can view samples of my work on my website, Houzz profile  or my YouTube channel.