Has anyone convinced a regular (design professional) customer to change form another software to Chief Architect?

Hey y'all. I've been using Chief for a few years now as I was seeking a more efficient way to draft and model residential houses. I'm VERY skilled in Revit, but I've come to seriously HATE it after I became proficient with Chief. I have an architect that uses Revit and has me work with their file. They were my very first customer and we have a great working relationship, but I am very annoyed having to use Revit for their projects. This architect always appreciates my high quality work and construction detailing knowledge.

I've talked a lot of about the benefits of Chief, and they allowed me to test out a small house project. They liked it, but still feel the need to stick with Revit for their large high-end home projects. Their reason is they have structural & MEP consultants that model in Revit and then cross-link it to coordinate. I told them that you can handle all of that within Chief Architect, but they don't seem to comprehend. I hired someone to take over my Revit projects so I can focus on my Chief projects, but it hasn't been fantastic with finding someone for Revit. Revit is just such a beast to learn that it takes over a decade to become really good with it. Plus, since you have to manually do so much stuff, the user has to have the construction knowledge to go along with it. Finding that person has been impossible.

So, has anyone else ever been firm with a client to switch over to Chief if they still want your services? I don't want to lose them as my customer, but I also don't want to work in Revit anymore and be frustrated everyday knowing I can avoid all the issues using Chief.