Grumpka

Help with purchase decision for Kitchen Design, coming from 20-20 Design

Hello,  Hoping some well experienced CA users can assist me with some questions I have and set realistic expectations about CA.   I have 30+ years of CAD/Interior design experience, cabinet making, and sales.   I'm actually a factory rep for a couple cabinet lines.   After many many years of 20-20 Design, I'm getting to the point of frustration with it's limitations and constantly seeking 'work arounds' or just dealing with problems 2020 ignores.   That said,  I am thinking of CA Interiors on count of the flexibility and custom library abilities.   Before I dump $2200.00 on CA Interiors, here's some questions that I would love to get your opinions on.

1)Is the premier version worth the extra $800.00 if all I'll be doing is interior design?  (specific to cabinetry design and rendering, what does Premier give me over Interiors)

2)Shortcoming of 2020 Design is lack of BEADED INSET details on renderings and line drawings.  I'd like to have a library of Beaded inset and Flush Inset cabinetry.  In additional, would love to also have an OGEE inset or other similar frace frame bead detail options.   

3)I assume that I could create a custom cabinet library for the lines I represent if I so wanted to.  Likewise, custom doors/drawers, finishes, moldings, accessories and so on.  Stupid question, but is there a 'catalog creator' tool, or is it just one box type at a time and saving as blocks/symbols?  

4)2020 renders vs. CA,  See example of my 2020 rendering.   Am I really going to be more impressed with the quality of CA over 2020?  I realize all 3d renders come down to the skill and patience of the user.  Proper lighting, textures make or break the render.  I'm just assuming my render controls would be superior in CA vs the limited control you have in 2020.   Is that safe to assume?