Sign in to follow this  
BoCRon

What renders a plan "read only"?

Recommended Posts

I wanted to revisit a plan I created a few weeks ago. It comes up as read only and says current user does not have permission to view? As I'm the only user of my iPad I can't imagine who else would have permission!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Is it a plan that is on the cloud? If so, log out and log back in and see if that resolves it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Member Statistics

    28421
    Total Members
    9156
    Most Online
    IanStewart
    Newest Member
    IanStewart
    Joined