What renders a plan "read only"?


Recommended Posts

I wanted to revisit a plan I created a few weeks ago. It comes up as read only and says current user does not have permission to view? As I'm the only user of my iPad I can't imagine who else would have permission!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
  • Member Statistics

    29799
    Total Members
    9156
    Most Online
    Rkey6936
    Newest Member
    Rkey6936
    Joined