Sign in to follow this  
flkat777

What happens to my in-app purchases when upgrading to 4.0?

Recommended Posts

Hello,

I have had Room Planner since it was first introduced a few years ago. I have purchased all of the in-app upgrades since then. I see now that version 4.0 is available for $9.99. My question is, what happens to all of the purchases I have already made prior to 4.0? Do I have to pay for the app all over again at the new price? Do those of us who were early adopters get any sort of discount if we have already made in-app purchases?

Thank you,

Kat

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If you have previously downloaded Room Planner (version 1 through 3), the new version should just appear as an update. You do not need to pay the $9.99. You just need to be signed into the App Store with the account that had previously downloaded room planner. Let me know if you have additional questions

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi-

I had purchased the Room Planner app with an Apple ID that needed to be changed. When I tried to download the update, my old ID popped-up, which has no password as it doesn't exist anymore. Is there any way remedy to this problem?

Thanks!

Lizzy

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Member Statistics

    28291
    Total Members
    6254
    Most Online
    sarabaayt
    Newest Member
    sarabaayt
    Joined